Saturday , April 1 2023

Contest: the best politician of 2013 in The Hague

PvdA Jeroen Dijsselbloem is elected politician of the year by the parliamentary press. It was the eleventh time that the press kept the election. The Minister of Finance won, D66 leader Alexander Pechtold had the second place and Christian Union leader Arie Slob the third.
The youth panel of the tv-sender “EenVandaag”  Youth panel Alexander Pechtold as the best politician of 2013.

GEBE now fully owned by St Maarten, the start of SEC
VVD worried about expensive internet cable