Monday , May 29 2023

Winners of the 2020 Christmas Lighting Competition

A panel of judges was selected from within the community and the following are the results. The decision of this panel of judges is declared final.
1st Prize: Steven Zagers
2nd Prize: Lina & Francia Ramirez
3rd Prize: Gina & Ryan Hassell
Click the picture above to get an impression of the displays (SEC)
Most Creative: Lina & Francia Ramirez
Best Traditional/Cultural: Lina & Francia Ramirez
Best Energy Saving Technology: Steven Zagers
Popular Vote (as of 8:00am, December 24th): Steven Zagers
Saba Electric Company
2020 Christmas speech of King Willem-Alexander
Annual Fireworks Display Monday, Dec. 28